top of page
Search

Part 2

Well,where do I start? This year in Multimedia was great. I started off not liking the class because I thought it was boring, but then we started doing other assignments and projects that were interesting and my mindset of “aah this class is boring when is it going to end” changed to a “ahh why can’t it be fourth period already, (I’m In the 4th period class)ouu this is fun, I like this” mindset. I also talked to my classmates that I knew already but did not have a bond with them, and now I do since we did a lot of assignments that required groups. The class was not hard but not easy. I did struggle many assignments, I didn’t know what to do, I was stuck. But then I would ask my classmates next to me and they would be stuck to and then there would be where we thought “wow, we’re doomed.” Or “I’m going to fail this assignment.” While talking it out and working together, we figured it out and turned the assignment in and got a good grade. I did have lots of fun in this class. Especially with the people I was surrounded with. We did get in trouble a couple times because we wouldn’t shut up but we got work done, that’s what counts. I honestly thought that it was going to be tough for me because it’s a media class and I feel like I could be dumb and not know how to work things at all. But I learned a lot. When I say a lot, I mean a lot.  I learned how to use a camera for the first time. How to take pictures that actually come out great. I learned apps I can use for great editing and quality for a picture. This class ended off being my favorite class other than PE.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page